Julija's profile

    • 42
    • 1
    • 173
    • 65
    • light brown
    • divorced
    • blue
    • vocational or technical secondary education (college, technical school, etc.)
    • hairdresser, stylist
    • English: medium
    • German: no
    • Italian
    • Yes
    • no
    • rarely
    • Latvia
    • 18 years old girl, lives with me
    • your own apartment
    • Orthodoxy
    • I want to find a man who could complement me with new colours, whom I can trust and who will love me like no one else. I know that this special man exist and is looking for me. If you are responsible, reliable, kind, truthful, cheerful and generous man, we obligate meet each other and will be happy together.
    • I am serious, kind, open-hearted, balanced lady. I have a safe life and good stable work, which I like a lot. I am a hairdresser in one of Riga's barber's shops.
      My friends like to communicate with me and to visit me at my home. I am an active person, and I like to spend my time at the nature, breathing fresh air and enjoying all the beauty of nature. Also I like some intellectual and spiritual activities as theatre, opera, exhibitions, watching movies at the cinema. I am able to listen.
    • I don’t like when people are dishonest, lying to each other. I don’t like when people have such characteristic as stinginess and miserliness, I do not accept these things.
    • I prefer my relationship to be built on love, harmony respect and mutual trust,
      I think it is the key for creating a strong family.
    • theatre, cinema, restaurants, travel, sport, Spa, massage, painting, design, cooking.I like a healthy lifestyle. My motto - good mood every day!!!